HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 

Application Filling problem

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Adnan Kh

PostSubject: Application Filling problem   Fri Dec 11, 2009 9:12 am

I am an applicant of Euro aqua. I have some query.

1. In the page 3 of the application there is a part heading FINANCIAL , as i am a non EU student wanting to apply for Erasmus Mundus scholarship there is no option for that. Possible answer in the number two but i have to put down the official confirmation....so what should i do. Plus i have to estimate the living expense,travel expense but where should i know about this information.

2. Page 4....same problem. I have to guarantee the full acceptance of the cost. And i have to sign it. As i am not applying as a self financed student rather want to apply as a Erasmus Mundus student what should i do.

3.page 5....Education part what does the part means LEVEL....is this about the First class or second class...???

4. I have a professional software degree where should i put it...in the Professional qualification in page 5 or in the Computer skills in page 6.

5. In page 7 in the Research Experience ....as i am now working in a research project and it is far from completion...so i don't have any certificate. Should i just put down the name. Or i should ask my employer to write down a letter acknowledging my working.

6. Regarding the reference letter....where there are options should they tick mark on them or write down(exp...excellent,good,basic,don't know).

The application will be found in the following location

PLz write me soon. Its an urgent. It will be helpful to me if you send it to my mail id adnan_085@yahoo.com

cheers,
adnan
Back to top Go down
vikram

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2007-11-17

PostSubject: Re: Application Filling problem   Fri Dec 11, 2009 11:04 am